Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Block Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colorado Springs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Block Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Johnny3sport 27 days ago

Lemon Drop

It was fantastic really knocked me back!

Karenwiebler about 1 month ago

Bacon Jam Cheeseburger

Absolutely some of the best service and food I have ever had at a restaurant...Myra was a excellent waitress and was very attentive to us, making sure our drink glasses was full!! A gentleman came over and checked on us several times to make sure everything was good...Would give it 5 stars

Rkcmore1 about 2 months ago

Southern Fried Mushrooms

I'm not even a big fan of mushrooms, but the fried mushrooms here were absolutely amazing! The Block made me a mushroom lover.

Christopherager86 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Probably the best food ive ever had hands down! Great place to eat and a great atmosphere! Love this place i highly recommend!

Maxelmoreland 3 months ago

Black and Bleu

Burger is good

Padilla about 1 month ago

Slopper

You get a definite deal here. Good food and BIG portions. First time here, will be back.

Henryfigueroa1986 about 1 month ago

Cheese Sticks

I came to Colorado from C.A just visiting for the week and it was my first time to the block and it was honestly one of the best places I have ever been to from the food to the drinks and the ppl working here! The way I was treated made me come back every night thank you for such a great experience I recommend this place to everyone ask for Danielle, Kate, Mona or Ben they litterally are what makes me give this place a 5 star review!

Chyager96 about 2 months ago

Fries

Best fries in Colorado Springs, hands down.

Pgroebner 2 months ago

Turkey Melt

The atmosphere was superb and the service was excellent! We had the Turkey Club and it was amazing; however, the French Dip was lacking in meat.

Philpanngwen 4 months ago

Chef

This was our first time there got chef salads to go was amazing.. we will be back next time we will be eating there love the feel of yhe atmosphere. Staff was friendly and helpful. Kudos



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA