Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Block Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colorado Springs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Block Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rkkd1379 10 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Service is great, very friendly. Food keeps getting better. I am in once a week.

Crystal 20 days ago

Build Your Own Block Burger

It was a great buger. I also had chicken wings. They both were excellent. Is definitely try again.

Tclark8919 about 1 month ago

Chicken

Whats not to like on the menu. From toco nights to wing deals its hard to pick just one favorite and i cant forget the drink choices. 5 stars from me

Sulli2312 about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

I came here one night on a whim and now I've been back 4 different times!! There was only one guy working which usually would be a bad sign but the service was amazing and my chicken sandwich TO DIE FOR!!

Thekerrs106 about 2 months ago

Wings

Buffalo style! Great buffalo flavor. Nice and saucy. Sometimes you go places and they're all stingy with the sauce. Not at The Block.

Michael 2 months ago

The Block Old Fashioned

Great old fashioned! Made perfectly.

Codywrogers985 2 months ago

Colorado Club

This sandwich is done very nicely. Veggies are fresh, bacon perfectly crispy and bread totsed just right. Service was exceptional. Nice to see support of social distancing.

Cindymoreno0007 3 months ago

Wings

What a great place! They did a great job taking care of us!! Great wings!

Leighton 3 months ago

Wings

Excellent everything!

Mycosmicclutter 3 months ago

Wings

This place is amazing!! Becky and Kate are incredible! Food is amazing! Service is impeccable!

Greg 4 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

This sandwich was amazing!! The photo doesn't do it justice it was way better looking when it was delivered to our table, The chicken was juicy, the bread was thick and the flavor was just incredible, Very Impressed!! Even told the waitress they need to redo the menu photo!!

Tsuk101 4 months ago

Turkey Melt

Love this place and this sandwich, it has been my staple every time I come here. Food has always been awesome and drinks are always good too!

Mettar19 4 months ago

Wings

The wings are so so tasty!! Lots of awesome flavors to choose from!! I also love that they come with celery!!

Bakerswife87 15 days ago

Carnitas

I love love love their Carnitas!!! So much flavor! Service was fantastic and quick as well!!

Jeromie 28 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

This sandwich was absolutely amazing!! Highly recommend for sure!

Nicholecgallegos about 1 month ago

Nachos

The nachos were delicious! Me and my aunt devoured them. It was also a pretty good price for the amount of food you get! I will definitely be going back!.

Thekerrs106 about 2 months ago

Green Chili

Holy moly! Amazing green chili! We added the pork and it was fantastic. Great mix of green chiles, pork and cheese. Nice heat. Great flavor!

Thekerrs106 about 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Absolutely delicious! Picture does not do it justice! Great combo of fried chicken and ham and sweet tang of honey mustard. My favorite sandwich. I crave it! It's so big. I take half home so I get two meals out of it. Order it with the onion rings. BEST onion rings I've ever had. Do it!!! You won't regret it.

Mbahovec 2 months ago

Chicken

Absolutely delicious grilled chicken sandwich! My wife got the turkey melt and loved it! We had 6 oysters and i tried the sweet chili grilled fish street taco. Everything was excellent and we will definitely be back!!

Eliza 2 months ago

Amarocano

Delicious and friendly!

Bloberdoodle2305 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

These were some of the best chicken tenders I've had in awhile. Great service 10/10.

Gospeedracr56 3 months ago

Reuben

It is a very good traditional Reuben. Bread to meat ratio was perfect and truffle fries paired nicely. Plus the staff was quite pleasant as well.

Paul9789 3 months ago

Reuben

Its fuckin proper

Greg 4 months ago

Wings

Good wings. The buffalo ones were just the right spicy and had great flavor!!

Seanemcdonnell 4 months ago

Wings

Love the wings here! Happy I found wings before football season! Also turkey melt is great!

Andrecandice97 5 months ago

Hatch Burger

This burger is so delicious and I will definitely go back to the time or items



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA