Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Block Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colorado Springs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Block Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

James 24 days ago

Chicken Tenders

Ok,, like I know they are only chkn tenders but damn these voodoo tossed joints are DamnDelicious AF!

Johnny3sport 3 months ago

Lemon Drop

It was fantastic really knocked me back!

Karenwiebler 4 months ago

Bacon Jam

Absolutely some of the best service and food I have ever had at a restaurant...Myra was a excellent waitress and was very attentive to us, making sure our drink glasses was full!! A gentleman came over and checked on us several times to make sure everything was good...Would give it 5 stars

Rkcmore1 4 months ago

Southern Fried Mushrooms

I'm not even a big fan of mushrooms, but the fried mushrooms here were absolutely amazing! The Block made me a mushroom lover.

Christopherager86 4 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Probably the best food ive ever had hands down! Great place to eat and a great atmosphere! Love this place i highly recommend!

Starla 24 days ago

Irish Nachos

Best nachos I've ever had! Something so unique that worked so well!

Padilla 3 months ago

Slopper

You get a definite deal here. Good food and BIG portions. First time here, will be back.

Henryfigueroa1986 4 months ago

Cheese Sticks

I came to Colorado from C.A just visiting for the week and it was my first time to the block and it was honestly one of the best places I have ever been to from the food to the drinks and the ppl working here! The way I was treated made me come back every night thank you for such a great experience I recommend this place to everyone ask for Danielle, Kate, Mona or Ben they litterally are what makes me give this place a 5 star review!

Chyager96 4 months ago

Fries

Best fries in Colorado Springs, hands down.

Pgroebner 5 months ago

Turkey Melt

The atmosphere was superb and the service was excellent! We had the Turkey Club and it was amazing; however, the French Dip was lacking in meat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA